LibGuides - Browse By Tag
Choose a tag for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Tag

10th english50 states50 states project5_themes5th grade6_traits6th grade6th grade literature6th_grade6th_grade_country_report6th_grade_geocaching7th and 8th grade humanities7th_grade7th_grade_social_studies8th grade8th grade science8th_grade8th_grade_social_studies9th grade englisha place where the sea remembersalgebraalgebra 1algebra 1 chapter 1algebra 1 chapter 10algebra 1 chapter 11algebra 1 chapter 2algebra 1 chapter 3algebra 1 chapter 4algebra 1 chapter 5algebra 1 chapter 6algebra 1 chapter 7algebra 1 chapter 8algebra 1 chapter 9algebra 2algebra applicationsalgebra1algerall_that_jazzamericaamerican historyamerican_historyamerican_history_lesson_plansamerican_history_resourcesanatomyancient civilizationsancient greeceanimal_abuseanimal_crueltyanimal_protectionanimal_rightsannelidannelid_arthropod_researchanthemap englishap ib psychologyap psychologyap us historyapartheidaphistoryarizonaarizona animalsarizona_countiesarnettartart teacherarthropodauthorsautismbaranbaumbelislebig_6biographybless me ultimabookbooksbowenbowmanbrainbridgesbritish literaturebrownbud not buddybuilding_libguidesbyzantinecadrecahocareer_explorationcarmichaelcarpentercarrascocarrasco-villalpandocarrasco-villapandocartercavescaves_projectcenterchemical formulaschemistrychinacitationscivilizationscollaycolor of my wordscookcopyrightcopyright_educatorscopyright_lawcopyright_simplifiedcopyright_studentscopyright_teacherscounties_arizonacountriescountry reportscountry_reportcovertcreating_libguidesculturedatabasedatabasesdavisde anatomyde anatomy reviewde anatomy studydestinydestiny questdeweydewey decimaldisbrowdobsondobson freshman englishdomerdorozdosmanndraineast valley academyebookseconomicseconomics curriculumeconomics resourceselaine cecilelectiveelectronic resourceselementaryelpemily_dickinsonencyclopedias dictionaries biographiesendocrineenglishessayexploring_databasesfacsfigure of speechfranklin at almafreshman englishfun in spacegarrisongeneral chemistrygenetic researchgenetic research projectgeocachinggeographygeometrygiambriglassglobal_sustainabilitygovernmentgovernment_curriculumgovernment_curriculum_resourcesgratkinsgreat_gatsbygreat_gatsby_themesgreecegreerguanellhamlethannahaving our sayheroesheroes in literaturehighhillhistoryhistory of the americashobbyhugheshumanitiesi-searchib mypinclusive practicesinformation_searchinstructional_databasesintro_to_libguidesintroduction_libguidesinvictusjapanjazzjoy luck clubjozefowskikinokristi brownkummererlanguagelas sendaslearn_at_homeles miserableslibguideslibrarylibrary_serviceslindberghlinoffliterary_explorationsliterary_resourcesliterature and compositionluedersmaasmaas resource centermaas resource center informationmahlmanmaikismartinmathmath helpmayberrymedia centermedievalmerrillmesamesa_jr_highmiddle_agesmidsummer night's dreammillermiss merrills freshman englishmitchellmockingbirdmonteleonemosaicmosbymountain viewmpsmps_databasesmr spencermr._jonesmr_brown's_classmrs._randlemrs._standagems robertsmt._view_hsmunozmurphymusicmyp year 2 humanitiesmythologymythology around the worldnaming formulasnational_history_daynative_americansninth grade literaturenoodletoolsnovelnovel unitnunesoceanoceanographyoceanography projectorientationottparent_resources_autismparkerpastimepepenrosepersuasive_essayphysical educationpioneersplagiarismplanetspodcastpoetrypoetry_apartheidpondporterpracticepre-searchpresidentspresidents of the united statesprofessional dayprofessional developmentprotest musicprotest music and poetrypsychological_disorderspsychologyrachreadingreedreferencerenaissancereportreportsresearchresourceresource centerresourcesresources hoorayreyesrobertsromantic_poetryromeroom 903rudolfo anayarussiascholarshipssciencescientific_methodsearch_processsearssenior englishservice learningshakespeareshumwaysievertsixth_gradeskylinesmithsmith junior highsmith sciencesmith science 8thsocialsocial studiessocial_studiessolar systemsolar_systemsophomore englishsousaspacespanishspanish speaking country reportspecial_educationspeechss 21/28ss 22/28stained glassstapleystate reportstate reportsstatesstates projectstorystudiessubstitute teachersuchorsummitsummit academysuper_3sustainabilitytammy palmertaylorteacher resourcesteacher tipsteam_up_for_successthe braintiedemannto kill a mockingbirdtozzitransitiontransition resourcesturleyus historyvasquezvictor hugovocational_rehabilitationwalt_whitmanwebquestwebsterwestward expansionwestwoodwhen the emperor was divinewilliam shakespearewoodyworld historyworld languageworld_historyworld_history_lessonsworld_history_resourceswritingwriting formulaswriting labwriting_homeworkwriting_linkszabinski3
Databases
Exploring Instructional Databases
by Laura Sears - Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Learn how to use MPS databases, online resources, ebooks, and much more. Also explore how to evaluate information critically and competently as well as effective search techniques.
Tags: databases, exploring_databases, instructional_databases, mps_databases
Franklin at Alma Library Resource Center Orientation
by Nancy Sievert - Last Updated Aug 22, 2011
A Quick Guide to resources available for Students, Parents and Teachers.
Tags: citations, databases, destiny, ebooks, franklin at alma, library, orientation, resources, sievert
Orientation to the Shepherd Media Center
by Laura Hanna - Last Updated May 13, 2015
An overview of the resources available to the students and teachers at the Shepherd Media Center.
Tags: databases, destiny, dewey, ebooks, hanna, library, orientation, research
Porter Elementary Library Orientation
by Kristi Brown - Last Updated Mar 12, 2015
Find out how to use your elementary library successfully!
Tags: books, citations, copyright, databases, destiny, destiny quest, dewey decimal, ebooks, elementary, kristi brown, library, orientation, plagiarism, porter
Webster Library Orientation
by Elaine Cecil - Last Updated May 17, 2011
Find out how to use your elementary library successfully!
Tags: citations, copyright, databases, destiny, destiny quest, dewey decimal, ebooks, elaine cecil, library, orientation, webster